The university library program includes several separate libraries. The three major units (Main, Science and Law) are housed in three separate buildings. Refer to the system and the administrative unit as the University Libraries or UGA Libraries; UGA Libraries takes as singular verb (ex. “UGA Libraries is hiring a new director”.)

More Information